L2Masters Of PvP
Doriti să reactionati la acest mesaj? Creati un cont în câteva clickuri sau conectati-vă pentru a continua.

Play the difference with L2Masters of PvP ( INTERLUDE )

AcasaUltimele imaginiCăutareÎnregistrareConectare

Some questions of mine

In jos 
2 participan?i
AutorMesaj
Wassup

Data de înscriere : 12/04/2008

Some questions of mine Empty
MesajSubiect: Some questions of mine   Some questions of mine Icon_minitimeSam Apr 12, 2008 8:50 am

I started playing on this server today and I have some questions concerning it:
- how long are cat queen, unicorn and OLs interlude buffs (fist and victory of pa'agrio) buffs
- do I need giants books for skill enchanting?
- could u implement crytics from glads skills cuz as I see they are missing (as we know Gladi got the crytic multiplier implemented for skills in Interlude what makes him really powerfull but here he is just meat)
- do skills from feline king and other new summons working?

I would apreaciate if u would reply asap Smile ahh and gratz for creating such cool server Very Happy peace and PK Razz
Sus In jos
Admin
Admin
Admin

Data de înscriere : 09/04/2008
Varsta : 35

Some questions of mine Empty
MesajSubiect: Re: Some questions of mine   Some questions of mine Icon_minitimeSam Apr 12, 2008 9:56 pm

Wassup a scris:
I started playing on this server today and I have some questions concerning it:
- how long are cat queen, unicorn and OLs interlude buffs (fist and victory of pa'agrio) buffs
- do I need giants books for skill enchanting?
- could u implement crytics from glads skills cuz as I see they are missing (as we know Gladi got the crytic multiplier implemented for skills in Interlude what makes him really powerfull but here he is just meat)
- do skills from feline king and other new summons working?

I would apreaciate if u would reply asap Smile ahh and gratz for creating such cool server Very Happy peace and PK Razz